Louisiana Digital News

Susan Lynn & Jens's World Tarot LIVE 7:30 PM CST Tonight #psychic #politics #Entertainment

0
Booking.com



Join Jens’ World Tarot and myself for a fun live video and chat about psychic, politics, hilarity, ghosts, aliens and who knows what else!

5:30 PST
6:30 MST
7:30 CST
8:30 EST

Check out Jen’s World Tarot at www.jensworldtarot.com

Beaver Seeds - Get Out and Grow Spring Sasquatch 300x250

Check out Susan Lynn Medium at www.susanlynnmedium.com

Thanks for joining us !

Blessings,
Susan Lynn
Psychic Medium
.
.
.
.
#psychic
#readings
#politics
#entertainment
#funny
#livevideo
#chat

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.